SAS Visual Analytics 1 for SAS Viya: Basics

YVA183

Mexico


Self-Paced e-Learning
Título Duración Periodo de Acceso Idioma Precio Añadir Inscripción
SAS Visual Analytics 1 for SAS Viya: Basics 14.0 horas 180 días from order date English 960 USD Add to Cart
SAS Visual Analytics 1 for SAS Viya: Basics (2021.1) (+ 20 virtual lab hours) 14.0 horas 180 días from order date English 870 USD Add to Cart
Classroom and Live Web Schedule
Vista: Mexico | Cerca de ti | Americas
Fechas Lugar Hora Idioma Precio Añadir Inscripción
09-12 ENE 2023 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CST English 1,450 USD Add to Cart
13-16 FEB 2023 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CST English 1,450 USD Add to Cart
13-16 FEB 2023 Live Web Argentina 03:00 PM-06:30 PM -03 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
13-16 FEB 2023 Live Web Chile 03:00 PM-06:30 PM -03 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
13-16 FEB 2023 Live Web Colombia 01:00 PM-04:30 PM -05 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
13-16 FEB 2023 Live Web Peru 01:00 PM-04:30 PM -05 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
03-06 ABR 2023 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CDT English 1,450 USD Add to Cart
03-06 ABR 2023 Live Web Argentina 02:00 PM-05:30 PM -03 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
03-06 ABR 2023 Live Web Chile 01:00 PM-04:30 PM -03 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
03-06 ABR 2023 Live Web Colombia 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
03-06 ABR 2023 Live Web Peru 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart