Machine Learning Using SAS Viya

CPML35

View learning path
View learning path
Suggest course date
Suggest course date

Self-Paced e-Learning
Title Duration Access Period Language Fee Add to Cart
Machine Learning Using SAS Viya 14.0 hours 180 days from order date English 58 GBP Add to Cart
Machine Learning Using SAS Viya (2020.1) (+ 20 virtual lab hours) 14.0 hours 180 days from order date English 58 GBP Add to Cart
Classroom and Live Web Schedule
View: United Kingdom | Nearby | EMEA
Dates Location Time Language Fee Add to Cart
16-17 NOV 2022 Stockholm 09:00 AM-04:30 PM CET Swedish 10 200 SEK Add to Cart
02-05 AUG 2022 Live Web 06:00 PM-09:30 PM BST English 990 GBP Add to Cart
30 AUG-02 SEP 2022 Live Web 08:30 AM-12:00 PM BST English 990 GBP Add to Cart
11-14 OCT 2022 Live Web 06:00 PM-09:30 PM BST English 990 GBP Add to Cart
14-17 NOV 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM GMT English 990 GBP Add to Cart
01-02 DEC 2022 Live Web 02:00 PM-10:00 PM GMT English 990 GBP Add to Cart