Machine Learning Using SAS Viya

CPML35

View learning path
View learning path
Suggest course date
Suggest course date

Self-Paced e-Learning
Title Duration Access Period Language Fee Add to Cart
Machine Learning Using SAS Viya 14.0 hours 180 days from order date English 58 GBP Add to Cart
Machine Learning Using SAS Viya (2020.1) (+ 20 virtual lab hours) 14.0 hours 180 days from order date English 58 GBP Add to Cart
Classroom and Live Web Schedule
View: United Kingdom | Nearby | EMEA
Dates Location Time Language Fee Add to Cart
11-14 OCT 2022 Live Web 06:00 PM-09:30 PM BST English 990 GBP Add to Cart
14-17 NOV 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM GMT English 990 GBP Add to Cart
01-02 DEC 2022 Live Web 02:00 PM-10:00 PM GMT English 990 GBP Add to Cart
07-10 FEB 2023 Live Web 06:00 PM-09:30 PM GMT English 990 GBP Add to Cart
21-24 MAR 2023 Live Web 05:00 PM-08:30 PM GMT English 990 GBP Add to Cart
01-04 MAY 2023 Live Web 06:00 PM-09:30 PM BST English 990 GBP Add to Cart
13-16 JUN 2023 Live Web 06:00 PM-09:30 PM BST English 990 GBP Add to Cart