Machine Learning Using SAS Viya

CPML35

View learning path
View learning path
Suggest course date
Suggest course date
Guaranteed to Run
See program details

United States globe

Earn a Digital Badge Earn a Digital Badge

SAS® Viya® 2020.1

Private Team Training


Self-Paced e-Learning
Title Duration Access Period Language Fee Add to Cart
Machine Learning Using SAS Viya (2020.1) (+ 20 virtual lab hours) 14.0 hours 180 days from order date English 79 USD Add to Cart
Machine Learning Using SAS Viya (3.5) (+ 20 virtual lab hours) 14.0 hours 180 days from order date English 79 USD Add to Cart
Classroom and Live Web Schedule
View: United States | Nearby | Americas
Dates Location Time Language Fee Add to Cart
27-30 JUN 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EDT English 1,450 USD Add to Cart
02-05 AUG 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EDT English 1,450 USD Add to Cart
11-14 OCT 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EDT English 1,450 USD Add to Cart
11-14 OCT 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EDT English 1,740 CAD Add to Cart
11-14 OCT 2022 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CDT English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
01-02 DEC 2022   Connected Class Live Web 09:00 AM-05:00 PM EST English 1,450 USD Add to Cart
01-02 DEC 2022 Live Web 09:00 AM-05:00 PM EST English 1,740 CAD Add to Cart
01-02 DIC 2022 Live Web 08:00 AM-04:00 PM CST English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
02-03 JUN 2022 Live Web 09:00 AM-06:00 PM CDT Spanish 1,450 USD Add to Cart
14-15 NOV 2022 Live Web 09:00 AM-06:00 PM CST Spanish 1,450 USD Add to Cart