Machine Learning Using SAS Viya

CPML35

Mexico

SAS� Viya� 2020.1


Self-Paced e-Learning
Título Duración Periodo de Acceso Idioma Precio Añadir Inscripción
Machine Learning Using SAS Viya 14.0 horas 180 días from order date English 780 USD Add to Cart
Machine Learning Using SAS Viya (2020.1) (+ 20 virtual lab hours) 14.0 horas 180 días from order date English 870 USD Add to Cart
Classroom and Live Web Schedule
Vista: Mexico | Cerca de ti | Americas
Fechas Lugar Hora Idioma Precio Añadir Inscripción
11-14 OCT 2022 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CDT English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
14-15 NOV 2022 Live Web 09:00 AM-06:00 PM CST Spanish 1,450 USD Add to Cart
01-02 DIC 2022 Live Web 08:00 AM-04:00 PM CST English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
07-10 FEB 2023 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CST English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
07-10 FEB 2023 Live Web Argentina 03:00 PM-06:30 PM -03 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
07-10 FEB 2023 Live Web Chile 03:00 PM-06:30 PM -03 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
07-10 FEB 2023 Live Web Colombia 01:00 PM-04:30 PM -05 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
07-10 FEB 2023 Live Web Peru 01:00 PM-04:30 PM -05 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
21-24 MAR 2023 Live Web 11:00 AM-02:30 PM CST English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
21-24 MAR 2023 Live Web Argentina 02:00 PM-05:30 PM -03 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
21-24 MAR 2023 Live Web Chile 02:00 PM-05:30 PM -03 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
21-24 MAR 2023 Live Web Colombia 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
21-24 MAR 2023 Live Web Peru 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
01-04 MAY 2023 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CDT English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
01-04 MAY 2023 Live Web Argentina 02:00 PM-05:30 PM -03 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
01-04 MAY 2023 Live Web Chile 01:00 PM-04:30 PM -03 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
01-04 MAY 2023 Live Web Colombia 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
01-04 MAY 2023 Live Web Peru 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
13-16 JUN 2023 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CDT English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
13-16 JUN 2023 Live Web Argentina 02:00 PM-05:30 PM -03 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
13-16 JUN 2023 Live Web Chile 01:00 PM-04:30 PM -04 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
13-16 JUN 2023 Live Web Colombia 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart
13-16 JUN 2023 Live Web Peru 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.300 USD Add to Cart