SAS® Certification Review: SAS® 9.4 Base Programming Performance-Based Exam

CRBM6

View learning path
View learning path
Suggest course date
Suggest course date
Guaranteed to Run
See program details

United States globe

Earn a Digital Badge Earn a Digital Badge

Private Team Training


Self-Paced e-Learning
Title Duration Access Period Language Fee Add to Cart
SAS Certification Review: SAS 9.4 Base Programming Performance-Based Exam 14.0 hours 180 days from order date English Free Add to Cart
Classroom and Live Web Schedule
View: United States | Nearby | Americas
Dates Location Time Language Fee Add to Cart
28-29 SEP 2022 Live Web 09:00 AM-05:00 PM EDT English 150 USD Add to Cart
28-29 SEP 2022 Live Web 08:00 AM-04:00 PM CDT English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
28-29 SEP 2022 Live Web 09:00 AM-05:00 PM EDT English 1,550 CAD Add to Cart
05-09 DEC 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EST English 150 USD Add to Cart
05-09 DIC 2022 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CST English 1,300 USD Add to Cart
05-09 DEC 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EST English 1,550 CAD Add to Cart