Network Analysis and Network Optimization in SAS® Viya®

VYNA01

View learning path
View learning path
Suggest course date
Suggest course date
Guaranteed to Run
See program details

United States globe

Earn a Digital Badge Earn a Digital Badge

Private Team Training


Self-Paced e-Learning
Title Duration Access Period Language Fee Add to Cart
Network Analysis and Network Optimization in SAS Viya (2020.1) (PDF + 20 virtual lab hours) 14.0 hours 180 days from order date English 960 USD Add to Cart
Network Analysis and Network Optimization in SAS Viya (3.5) (PDF + 20 virtual lab hours) 14.0 hours 180 days from order date English 960 USD Add to Cart
Classroom and Live Web Schedule
View: United States | Nearby | Americas
Dates Location Time Language Fee Add to Cart
22-25 MAY 2023 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EDT English 1,600 USD Add to Cart
22-25 MAY 2023 Live Web 12:00 PM-03:30 PM CDT English 1,450 USD Add to Cart
22-25 MAY 2023 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EDT English 1,920 CAD Add to Cart
22-25 MAI 2023 Live Web 02:00 PM-05:30 PM -03 English 3.000 BRL Add to Cart
22-25 MAY 2023 Live Web Argentina 02:00 PM-05:30 PM -03 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
22-25 MAY 2023 Live Web Chile 01:00 PM-04:30 PM -04 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
22-25 MAY 2023 Live Web Colombia 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
22-25 MAY 2023 Live Web Peru 12:00 PM-03:30 PM -05 English 1.450 USD Add to Cart
31 OCT-03 NOV 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EDT English 1,600 USD Add to Cart
31 OCT-03 NOV 2022 Live Web 11:00 AM-02:30 PM CST English 1,450 USD Add to Cart
31 OCT-03 NOV 2022 Live Web 01:00 PM-04:30 PM EDT English 1,920 CAD Add to Cart